New Year's Rockin' Eve Just Got Huger!

posted by Terry O'Donnell -

Shawn Mendes

Camila Cabello, Nick Jonas and and the reunited country group Sugarland had all been announced to perform on Dick Clark's New Year's Rockin' Eve hosted by Ryan Seacrest. 

More acts were just added to the bill: 

  • BTS
  • Shawn Mendes
  • Kelly Clarkson
  • Kane Brown
  • Fitz & The Tantrums
  • Charlie Puth
  • Marshmello
  • Khalid

It all kicks off at 8pm on ABC. 

photo: Getty Images



Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.